Home arrow About Us
Our Ministers & Staff Print E-mail


The Most Rev. Paul S. Coakley

Archbishop of the Archdiocese of Oklahoma City

The Rev. John Metzinger 

Rector (405) 525-2349

The Rev. Thanh van Nguyen 

Associate Pastor (405) 523-3061

Deacon William Enos


Deacon Anthony Le


Deacon Sang Ninh




Marjory Feighny 

Office Manager, (405) 523-3059

Katherine Johnson, CPA

Business/Financial, (405) 525-2349 ext. 113

Paula McConnell 

Parish Outreach, (405) 525-2349 ext. 110

Faith Reilly 

Director, Religious Education & Youth, (405) 523-3057

Michael Scott 

Organist & Director of Music, (405) 639-3602

Connie Diotte 

Principal, Bishop John Carroll School, (405) 525-0956

Parish Outreach

(405) 525-5034

For inquiries regarding technical issues with this Web site, please contact the Webmaster .

Mission Statement

ImageThe Cathedral parish assembles under the protection of Our Lady of Perpetual Help seeking holiness and wisdom, proclaiming the Gospel of Salvation.

With generous hearts and a spirit of sacrifice, members of this parish renew themselves in worship, hospitality, and service, as the seat of the Archdiocese of Oklahoma City.
Design based on Joomla School Template by Joomlashack with modifications by Kevin L. Dayton
School Joomla Templates and Joomla Tutorials