Home arrow Parish News & Notes arrow 4 Stages of Marriage
4 Stages of Marriage Print E-mail
The 4 stages of marriage are (1) Romance, (2) Disillusionment, (3) Misery and (4) Awakening. Many marriages experience the first 3 stages. Marriages that end in divorce never make it to the 4th Stage of Awakening. Don’t give up without learning about the 4th Stage of Awakening. If your marriage suffers from disillusionment or misery, please contact Retrouvaille (pronounced retro-vi with a long i). For confidential information about or to register for the Fall program beginning with a weekend September 5-7, 2008, call (918) 695-7010 or visit the website at www.HelpOurMarriage.com.
Last Updated ( Friday, 05 February 2010 )
< Prev   Next >

Mission Statement

ImageThe Cathedral parish assembles under the protection of Our Lady of Perpetual Help seeking holiness and wisdom, proclaiming the Gospel of Salvation.

With generous hearts and a spirit of sacrifice, members of this parish renew themselves in worship, hospitality, and service, as the seat of the Archdiocese of Oklahoma City.
Design based on Joomla School Template by Joomlashack with modifications by Kevin L. Dayton
School Joomla Templates and Joomla Tutorials